Where’s Phil?

In case any of my readers were wondering where I’ve been and why I stopped posting to this blog, here’s the scoop.

Due to a number of very time consuming priorities that came into my life I have had no time to post anything for months.  Believe me, I would have much rather spent my time trying to educate my readers than doing what I’ve been doing with one exception — I spent the month of May on vacation!  And by the way, the Bahamas are beautiful in May.

So, I’m back.  I believe yet one more ‘unscheduled disaster’ may be in my immediate future, but I will endeavor to post as often as possible from here forward.  We’ll see…?

 

 

 

 


 

One thought on “Where’s Phil?”

Leave a Reply

